Contact Us: 01 490 4207

2017 GUI Managers

 

Team

Manager & 

Asst. Manager 

   
Senior Cup/Barton Shield Brendan Meaney brendan.meaney@ie.rsagroup.com 087 3346508
Junior Cup Richard Lenehan lenehenrj@gmail.com 087 6788006
  Liam Reynolds liamrey@eircom.net 086 2488901
Jimmy Bruen Shield Hilary Haydon hilary@haydon.ie 087 2585619
  Neil Kelly neilpaddykelly@gmail.com 087 2522184
Pierce Purcell Shield Joe Connor joe.g.connor@aib.ie 086 1708749
  Diarmuid McAuliffe dmcauliffe@mespil.ie 086 3879599
All-Ireland Fourball Martin Ryan  ryamar@gmail.com 086 8339781
  Joe O'Hare joe.ohare@akohare.com 0862255044
Mixed Foursomes Niall McDonnell mcdonnellniall1@gmail.com 0872431071
  Siobhan McCarthy siobmelia@gmail.com 087 9978963
Barton Cup  Rob Stanley rstanley@stanleyholdings.ie 086 2545830
  Ken McKervey ken.mckervey@esb.ie 087 2338279
Metropolitan Cup Arthur McEvoy arthur.mcevoy@staatus.com 087 2603413
  Conor Freeney conor.freeney@gmail.com 087 7744281
Bloom Cup Willie O'Brien willie.obrien@allergan.com 087 2106353
  Bill Cosgrave bill.cosgrave@gmail.com 086 3013587
Straffan Cup Philip Murphy philipmurphy13@gmail.com 087 2517403
  Karl McEneff karlmceneff@gmail.com 087 2463453
Duggan Cup Ken O'Neill ken.oneill.ie@gmail.com 087 8276822
  Conor Agnew conoragnew@outlook.com 087 2319473
JB Carr Dermot O'Beirne dermotjobeirne@gmail.com 086 2058842
  Ken O'Neill ken.oneill.ie@gmail.com 087 8276822
Super Seniors Martin Keane martinckeane@eircom.net 087 2244621
Fred Daly Leo Norris leonorris@gmail.com 087 6767878
  Ross McKeever mckeever1997@gmail.com 085 2882274
Junior Foursomes Leo Norris leonorris@gmail.com 087 6767878
  Cathal O'Leary cathaloleary@outlook.ie