Contact Us: 01 490 4207

2018 GUI Managers

 

Team

Manager & 

Asst. Manager 

   
Senior Cup/Barton Shield Brendan Meaney brendan.meaney@ie.rsagroup.com 087 3346508
Junior Cup Richard Lenehan lenehenrj@gmail.com 087 6788006
  Ciaran Nevin ciarannevin5@gmail.com 086 2573865
Jimmy Bruen Shield John Whooley jwhooley@hwbc.ie 087 2457777
  Aidan McKeever aidan.mckeever@gmail.com 287 2592117
Pierce Purcell Shield Joe Connor joe.g.connor@aib.ie 086 1708749
  Diarmuid McAuliffe dmcauliffe@mespil.ie 086 3879599
All-Ireland Fourball Martin Ryan  ryamar@gmail.com 086 8339781
  Greg Magrane gregmagrane@gmail.com 087 7809267
Mixed Foursomes TBD TBD  
  TBD TBD  
Barton Cup  Rob Stanley rstanley@stanleyholdings.ie 086 2545830
  Ken McKervey ken.mckervey@esb.ie 087 2338279
Metropolitan Cup Conor Freeney conor.freeney@gmail.com 087 7744281
  Neil Kelly neilpaddykelly@gmail.com 087 2522184
Bloom Cup Mick O'Neill moneill1953@ymail.com 087 2683883
  Maurice Redmond mauricemredmond@gmail.com 087 2545476
Straffan Cup Philip Murphy philipmurphy13@gmail.com 087 2517403
  Karl McEneff karlmceneff@gmail.com 087 2463453
Duggan Cup Frank O'Hare frankjohare@gmail.com 086 2575536
  Brian Gleeson brian.gleeson@permanenttsb.ie 086 8650839
JB Carr Tom Lenehan tomlenehan@eircom.net 087 2590464
  Alan Howett alanhowett@hotmail.com 086 3250182
Super Seniors Martin Keane martinckeane@eircom.net 087 2244621
  Peter Jordan peterajjordan@gmail.com 087 9800734
Fred Daly Leo Norris leonorris@gmail.com 087 6767878
  Ross McKeever mckeever1997@gmail.com 085 2882274
Junior Foursomes Leo Norris leonorris@gmail.com 087 6767878
  Cathal O'Leary cathaloleary@outlook.ie 087 6370993